First League

First Division

2nd Division

Ligue 1

Premier League

National League

19:45
Boreham boreham
oldham Oldham
Bet365
12.000
x3.500 23.500
19:45
Halifax halifax
dorking-wanderers Dorking Wanderers
Bet365
11.950
x3.750 23.500

National League North

19:45
Curzon curzon
darlington Darlington
Bet365
12.450
x3.200 22.700
19:45
Farsley Celtic farsley-celtic
kings-lynn Kings Lynn
Bet365
14.750
x3.750 21.615
19:45
Spennymoor spennymoor
boston-united-fc Boston United FC
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 23.000

National League South

19:45
Slough Town slough-town
concord-rangers Concord Rangers
Bet365
12.000
x3.400 23.300
19:45
Tonbridge tonbridge
eastbourne Eastbourne
Bet365
12.875
x3.750 22.100

Isthmian League Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch hornchurch
folkestone Folkestone
Bet365
11.285
x5.000 27.500
19:45
Herne herne
billericay Billericay
Bet365
12.800
x4.000 22.050

NPL Premier Division

19:45
Whitby whitby
hyde Hyde
Bet365
12.600
x3.400 22.400
19:45
Marske Utd marske-utd
liversedge Liversedge
Bet365
11.850
x3.750 23.500

Southern Football League - Premier Division South

Southern League Central Division

19:45
Coalville coalville
nuneaton Nuneaton
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 23.600

Premier League

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2

I-League

08:30
Real Kashmir real-kashmir
sreenidi-deccan-fc Sreenidi Deccan FC
Bet365
12.150
x3.000 23.250

Liga 1

Ligue 1

Premier League

Irish League Cup

19:45
Cliftonville cliftonville
coleraine Coleraine
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.200
19:45
Glentoran glentoran
linfield-fc Linfield FC
Bet365
12.200
x3.250 22.800

League Cup

Liga Revelacao U23

13:00
CD Mafra U23 cd-mafra-u23
benfica-u23 Benfica U23
Bet365
17.000
x4.750 21.363
15:00
FC Vizela fc-vizela
fc-famalicao-u23 FC Famalicao U23
Bet365
11.909
x3.750 23.300

Romanian Cup

17:00
Sepsi S. Gheorghe sepsi-s-gheorghe
voluntari Voluntari
Bet365
11.750
x3.300 24.500

League Two

Prva Liga

13:00
Gorica gorica
bravo Bravo
Bet365
13.400
x3.100 22.100

LaLiga2

18:00
CD Leganes cd-leganes
mirandes Mirandes
Bet365
12.000
x3.100 24.500

Primera RFEF

11:00
Rayo Majadahonda rayo-majadahonda
rm-castilla RM Castilla
Bet365
14.333
x3.200 21.850
11:00
Unionistas unionistas
alcorcon Alcorcon
Bet365
13.200
x3.100 22.100

Tercera Division - Group 12

Premier League

Presidents Cup

Cymru North

19:30
Guilsfield guilsfield
porthmadog Porthmadog
Bet365
11.650
x4.000 24.200

Cymru South

19:30
Briton Ferry briton-ferry
abergavenny Abergavenny
Bet365
11.285
x6.000 27.500
19:30
Llanelli Town AFC llanelli-town-afc
trefelin Trefelin
Bet365
11.550
x4.200 24.500

World Cup

15:00
Morocco morocco
spain Spain
Bet365
17.500
x3.800 21.533
19:00
Portugal portugal
switzerland Switzerland
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 24.333

Club Friendly

11:00
Athletic Bilbao athletic-bilbao
real-valladolid Real Valladolid
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 23.400

2022-12-06

Betting