Algeria Cup

Ligue 2

14:00
Js Bordj Menaiel js-bordj-menaiel
annaba Annaba
NS

Primera Nacional

00:10
Quilmes quilmes
patronato-parana Patronato Parana
22
FT
22:00
Ferro Carri ferro-carri
alvarado Alvarado
NS

Primera B Metropolitana

18:30
Laferrere laferrere
san-martin San Martin
NS

Primera C Metropolitana

18:30
Justo Jose de Urq. justo-jose-de-urq
leandro-n-alem Leandro N. Alem
NS

Copa de la Liga, Reserves

18:00
Velez Sarsfield Reserve velez-sarsfield-reserve
ca-belgrano CA Belgrano
NS
18:00
Racing Club Avellaneda racing-club-avellaneda
ca-banfield CA Banfield
NS

Premier League

13:00
Yerevan yerevan
shirak Shirak
NS

First League

U23 AFC Championship

15:30
Kuwait U23 kuwait-u23
malaysia-u23 Malaysia U23
NS
15:30
Uzbekistan U23 uzbekistan-u23
vietnam-u23 Vietnam U23
NS

AFC Champions League

18:00
Al Hilal al-hilal
al-ain AL Ain
NS

AFC Cup

16:00
Al Nahda al-nahda
al-ahed AL Ahed
NS

Queensland Premier League 1

10:15
Ipswich FC ipswich-fc
southside-eagles Southside Eagles
NS

NPL Queensland

Tipico Bundesliga

16:30
Austria Lustenau austria-lustenau
wac WAC
NS
16:30
Tirol tirol
austria-wien Austria Wien
NS
18:30
BW Linz bw-linz
altach Altach
NS

Premier League

16:00
Sitra Club sitra-club
al-hidd Al Hidd
NS
16:00
East Riffa east-riffa
al-riffa Al Riffa
NS
16:00
AL Hala al-hala
alshabbab Al-Shabbab
NS

Jupiler League

18:30
St. Truidense st-truidense
kaa-gent KAA Gent
NS
18:30
KVC Westerlo kvc-westerlo
oudheverlee Oud-Heverlee
NS
18:30
Liege liege
kv-mechelen KV Mechelen
NS

Premier League

14:00
Igman igman
gosk-gabela Gosk Gabela
NS
16:00
Velez velez
sloga Sloga
NS
18:30
Zeljeznicar zeljeznicar
siroki-brijeg Siroki Brijeg
NS

Brasileiro Serie B

00:00
Vila Nova GO vila-nova-go
guarani-fc-sp Guarani FC SP
20
FT

Campeonato Maranhense

22:30
Moto Clube moto-clube
maranhao Maranhao
NS

Campeonato Roraimense

22:00
Sao Raimundo sao-raimundo
river-ec-rr River EC RR
NS

Elite One

15:00
UMS de Loum ums-de-loum
u-s-de-douala U. S. de Douala
NS
15:00
AS Fortuna as-fortuna
pwd-bamenda Pwd Bamenda
NS

Primera B

00:30
La Serena la-serena
santa-cruz Santa Cruz
21
FT
00:30
U. de Concep u-de-concep
curico-unido Curico Unido
20
FT

Primera A - Apertura

01:20
Pasto pasto
la-equidad La Equidad
23
FT

Liga Femenina

Primera Division - Clausura

02:00
Guanacasteca guanacasteca
herediano Herediano
12
FT

First Division

14:00
Ethnikos Achnas ethnikos-achnas
apollon-lim Apollon Lim.
NS
16:00
Zakakiou zakakiou
katokopias Katokopias
NS

Liga Pro - Second stage

20:00
Manta manta
gualaceo Gualaceo
NS

Premier League

14:00
Smouha smouha
al-mehalla AL Mehalla
NS
17:00
Farco farco
al-masry Al Masry
NS
17:00
Al Ahly al-ahly
ceramica-cleopatra Ceramica Cleopatra
POST

2. Division A

Premier League

19:00
Arsenal FC arsenal-fc
chelsea-fc Chelsea FC
NS

Championship

19:00
Leicester City leicester-city
southampton-fc Southampton FC
NS

League One

18:45
Cambridge cambridge
wycombe Wycombe
NS
18:45
Cheltenham cheltenham
peterborough Peterborough
NS

League Two

18:45
Colchester colchester
doncaster Doncaster
NS
18:45
Barrow AFC barrow-afc
bradford Bradford
NS

National League

National League North

18:45
Alfreton alfreton
boston-united-fc Boston United FC
NS

National League South

18:45
Braintree braintree
bath Bath
NS

Isthmian League Premier Division

18:45
Concord Rangers concord-rangers
bognor-regis Bognor Regis
NS
18:45
Potters potters
hastings-utd Hastings Utd
NS
18:45
Whitehawk whitehawk
enfield Enfield
NS
18:45
Cheshunt cheshunt
horsham Horsham
NS

NPL Premier Division

18:45
Guiseley guiseley
worksop Worksop
NS

Professional Development League

12:00
Swansea (R) swansea-r
burnley Burnley
NS
12:00
Bristol City bristol-city
hull-city Hull City
NS
12:00
Cardiff City cardiff-city
peterborough-united Peterborough United
NS
12:00
Watford watford
coventry-city Coventry City
NS
13:00
Millwall millwall
barnsley Barnsley
NS

Suomen Cup

18:00
Nups/2 nups2
pps-old-stars Pps Old Stars
NS

Ligue 2

18:45
Bordeaux bordeaux
dunkerque Dunkerque
NS
18:45
Bastia bastia
concarneau Concarneau
NS
18:45
Auxerre auxerre
laval Laval
NS
18:45
Valenciennes valenciennes
ajaccio Ajaccio
NS
18:45
Guingamp guingamp
angers Angers
NS
18:45
Troyes troyes
pau Pau
NS
18:45
Grenoble grenoble
st-etienne St. Etienne
NS
18:45
Quevilly-Rouen quevillyrouen
amiens Amiens
NS
18:45
Rodez rodez
paris-fc Paris FC
NS
18:45
Caen caen
annecy Annecy
NS

Oberliga Bayern Nord

16:15
Neumarkt neumarkt
eltersdorf Eltersdorf
NS

Oberliga Bremen

17:00
Neustadt neustadt
tura-bremen Tura Bremen
NS

Oberliga Niedersachsen

16:45
Hannover hannover
rehden Rehden
NS

Hungarian Cup

18:00
Paksi paksi
kisvarda Kisvarda
NS

Icelandic Cup

19:15
Fjolnir fjolnir
selfoss Selfoss
NS

Cup, Women

18:30
HK Kopavogur hk-kopavogur
grotta Grotta
NS

ISL

14:00
Odisha FC odisha-fc
mohun-bagan Mohun Bagan
NS

Coppa Italia

19:00
Lazio lazio
juventus-turin Juventus Turin
NS

Premier League

00:30
Arnett Gardens FC arnett-gardens-fc
portmore-utd Portmore Utd
11
FT

Optibet Virsliga

10:00
Grobina grobina
rigas-futbola Rigas Futbola
NS
14:30
Liepaja liepaja
jelgava Jelgava
NS

A Lyga

16:00
Futbolo Akademija Siauliai futbolo-akademija-siauliai
fk-suduva-marijampole FK Suduva Marijampole
NS

Lithuanian Cup

Liga MX Women - Clausura

01:00
CF America (W) cf-america-w
pumas-unam-w Pumas Unam (W)
30
FT
03:05
CF Monterrey (W) cf-monterrey-w
atletico-san-luis-w Atletico San Luis (W)
70
FT

NIFL Championship

NM Cup

16:00
Skeid skeid
raufoss Raufoss
NS

Toppserien Women

Professional League

13:40
Al-Wehda alwehda
al-shabab Al Shabab
NS
13:50
Ibri ibri
dhofar Dhofar
NS

Liga 1

20:00
Comerciantes U. comerciantes-u
alianza-atletico Alianza Atletico
NS

Liga 2

20:30
Dep. Municipal dep-municipal
deportivo-coopsol Deportivo Coopsol
NS

Division 1

16:00
Zaglebie zaglebie
stal-rzeszow Stal Rzeszow
NS
16:00
TS Podbeskidzie ts-podbeskidzie
tychy Tychy
NS
18:30
Resovia resovia
wisla-krakow Wisla Krakow
NS

Liga 1

14:00
Voluntari voluntari
u-craiova U Craiova
NS

Division 1

15:50
AL Adalh al-adalh
al-jandal AL Jandal
NS
16:30
AL Orouba al-orouba
al-khlood AL Khlood
NS

Premier League

17:30
Mamelodi Sundowns mamelodi-sundowns
sekhukhune-united Sekhukhune United
NS

Copa Libertadores

22:00
Estudiantes LP estudiantes-lp
gremio Gremio
NS
22:00
Caracas caracas
rosario-central Rosario Central
NS

Copa Sudamericana

22:00
Deportes Union deportes-union
cruzeiro-mg Cruzeiro MG
NS

CONMEBOL Women U20

23:30
Paraguay U20 (W) paraguay-u20-w
venezuela-u20-w Venezuela U20 (W)
NS

Superettan

17:00
Degerfors degerfors
helsingborg Helsingborg
NS

Challenge League

17:30
Neuchatel Xamax neuchatel-xamax
fc-wil FC Wil
NS
17:30
Bellinzona bellinzona
schaffhausen Schaffhausen
NS
18:15
Baden baden
aarau Aarau
NS

Ligi Kuu Bara

Turkish Cup

17:30
Ankaragucu ankaragucu
besiktas Besiktas
NS

Premier League

16:00
Vipers vipers
maroons Maroons
NS

Pro Liga

Cymru North

18:30
Denbigh Town denbigh-town
bangor-1876-fc Bangor 1876 FC
NS

Betting

Betting