Primera B Metropolitana

00:10
Colegiales colegiales
cd-uai-urquiza CD UAI Urquiza
10
AET
18:00
Atletico Fenix atletico-fenix
villa-dalmine Villa Dalmine
NS

Liga Profesional, Reserves

18:00
Racing Club Avellaneda racing-club-avellaneda
ca-barracas-central-reserve CA Barracas Central Reserve
NS
18:00
Defensa Y Justicia Reserve defensa-y-justicia-reserve
godoy-cruz Godoy Cruz
NS
18:00
CA Tigre Reserve ca-tigre-reserve
huracan Huracan
NS
18:00
Newells Old Boys newells-old-boys
ca-union-santa-fe-reserve CA Union Santa Fe Reserve
NS

NPL Queensland

09:30
Gold Coast gold-coast
wolves Wolves
NS

Brasileiro Serie A

22:00
Juventude RS juventude-rs
atletico-mg Atletico MG
NS

Goiano, 2. Divisao

23:00
Anapolina anapolina
inhumas-ec-go Inhumas EC GO
NS

Pernambucano, Serie A2

18:00
Cabense cabense
limoeirense Limoeirense
NS

U20 Cearense

19:00
AD Iguatu CE U20 ad-iguatu-ce-u20
fc-acopiara-ce-u20 FC Acopiara CE U20
NS

Brasileiro U20

18:00
Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS U20 gremio-fb-porto-alegrense-rs-u20
cruzeiro-ec-mg-u20 Cruzeiro EC MG U20
NS

Primera B

19:00
Barnechea barnechea
santa-cruz Santa Cruz
NS
19:00
Rangers rangers
magallanes Magallanes
NS
21:30
S. Wanderers s-wanderers
deportes-recoleta Deportes Recoleta
NS

Segunda Division

19:00
Deportes Rengo deportes-rengo
deportes-linares Deportes Linares
NS

CFA Cup

11:35
Chengdu Qianbao chengdu-qianbao
nantong-zhiyun Nantong Zhiyun
NS

Primera A - Clausura

01:15
Boyaca Chico boyaca-chico
once Once
01
FT
21:00
Envigado envigado
la-equidad La Equidad
NS
23:10
Rionegro Aguilas rionegro-aguilas
america-cali America Cali
NS

Liga Pro - Second stage

20:00
Guayaquil City guayaquil-city
san-antonio-fc San Antonio FC
NS

Premier League

18:00
Coca Cola coca-cola
al-ahly Al Ahly
NS

U19 European Championship

14:30
Denmark U19 denmark-u19
spain-u19 Spain U19
NS
18:00
France U19 france-u19
turkey-u19 Turkey U19
NS

Euro Qualification Women

17:00
Norway (W) norway-w
netherlands-w Netherlands (W)
NS
17:00
Italy (W) italy-w
finland-w Finland (W)
NS
17:00
Scotland (W) scotland-w
serbia-w Serbia (W)
NS
17:00
Israel (W) israel-w
slovakia-w Slovakia (W)
NS
17:00
Spain (W) spain-w
belgium-w Belgium (W)
NS
17:00
Denmark (W) denmark-w
czech-republic-w Czech Republic (W)
NS
17:00
Sweden (W) sweden-w
england-w England (W)
NS
17:00
Ireland (W) ireland-w
france-w France (W)
NS
17:00
Northern Ireland (W) northern-ireland-w
bosnia--herzegovina-w Bosnia & Herzegovina (W)
NS
17:00
Germany (W) germany-w
austria-w Austria (W)
NS
17:00
Poland (W) poland-w
iceland-w Iceland (W)
NS
17:00
Wales (W) wales-w
kosovo-w Kosovo (W)
NS
17:00
Ukraine (W) ukraine-w
croatia-w Croatia (W)
NS
17:00
Belarus (W) belarus-w
cyprus-w Cyprus (W)
NS
17:00
Lithuania (W) lithuania-w
georgia-w Georgia (W)
NS
17:00
Slovenia (W) slovenia-w
north-macedonia-w North Macedonia (W)
NS
17:00
Latvia (W) latvia-w
moldova-w Moldova (W)
NS
17:00
Estonia (W) estonia-w
luxembourg-w Luxembourg (W)
NS
17:00
Montenegro (W) montenegro-w
greece-w Greece (W)
NS
17:00
Portugal (W) portugal-w
malta-w Malta (W)
NS
17:00
Switzerland (W) switzerland-w
azerbaijan-w Azerbaijan (W)
NS
17:00
Hungary (W) hungary-w
turkey-w Turkey (W)
NS
17:00
Romania (W) romania-w
armenia-w Armenia (W)
NS
17:00
Bulgaria (W) bulgaria-w
kazakhstan-w Kazakhstan (W)
NS

UEFA Champions League

14:30
KF Ballkani kf-ballkani
ue-coloma UE Coloma
NS
16:00
Lincoln Red Imps FC lincoln-red-imps-fc
spartans-h Spartans H
NS
16:00
HJK Helsinki hjk-helsinki
panevezys Panevezys
NS
16:00
Pyunik pyunik
dinamo-minsk Dinamo Minsk
NS
17:00
Celje celje
fc-flora FC Flora
NS
17:30
FCSB fcsb
virtus Virtus
NS
19:00
FK Decic fk-decic
the-new-saints-fc The New Saints FC
NS
19:00
Shamrock Rovers shamrock-rovers
vikingur-r Vikingur R
NS

U23 Liga MX, Apertura

15:00
Atlas FC U23 atlas-fc-u23
club-santos-laguna-u23 Club Santos Laguna U23
NS
15:00
Cruz Azul U23 cruz-azul-u23
club-tijuana-de-caliente-u23 Club Tijuana de Caliente U23
NS
15:00
Gallos Blancos Queretaro U23 gallos-blancos-queretaro-u23
chivas-guadalajara-u23 Chivas Guadalajara U23
NS
15:00
Puebla FC U23 puebla-fc-u23
club-leon-u23 Club Leon U23
NS
15:30
CF Pachuca U23 cf-pachuca-u23
atletico-san-luis-u23 Atletico San Luis U23
NS

Copa Paraguay

League Cup

18:45
Airdrieonians airdrieonians
east-kilbride East Kilbride
NS
18:45
Queen of The South queen-of-the-south
dumbarton Dumbarton
NS
18:45
Ayr ayr
falkirk Falkirk
NS
18:45
Dundee United dundee-united
stenhousemuir Stenhousemuir
NS
18:45
Elgin City elgin-city
kelty-hearts Kelty Hearts
NS
18:45
Hibernian hibernian
queens-park Queens Park
NS
18:45
Annan annan
b-rose B. Rose
NS
18:45
Arbroath arbroath
dundee Dundee
NS
18:45
Cove Rangers cove-rangers
spartans Spartans
NS
18:45
Dunfermline dunfermline
forfar Forfar
NS
18:45
Alloa alloa
east-fife East Fife
NS
18:45
Greenock Morton FC greenock-morton-fc
brechin Brechin
NS
18:45
Montrose montrose
motherwell Motherwell
NS
18:45
Hamilton Acad. hamilton-acad
stirling Stirling
NS
18:45
Raith Rovers raith-rovers
stranraer Stranraer
NS

Copa Sudamericana

22:00
Huachipato huachipato
racing-club-mdeo Racing Club Mdeo.
NS

USL League One

23:30
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC chattanooga-red-wolves-sc
charlotte-ind Charlotte Ind.
NS

Primera Division

22:45
Estudiantes de Merida estudiantes-de-merida
deportivo-tachira Deportivo Tachira
NS

International Friendly Women

Club Friendly

18:00
Yeovil yeovil
bristol-rovers Bristol Rovers
NS
18:30
Gainsborough gainsborough
scunthorpe Scunthorpe
NS
18:30
Canvey canvey
southend Southend
NS
18:30
Wealdstone wealdstone
notts-county Notts County
NS
18:30
Cottbus cottbus
hertha Hertha
NS
18:30
Southport southport
preston Preston
NS
18:45
Cray Valley cray-valley
ebbsfleet Ebbsfleet
NS
18:45
Maidstone maidstone
ramsgate Ramsgate
NS
18:45
Warrington Rylands warrington-rylands
oldham Oldham
NS
18:45
Bottesford bottesford
grimsby Grimsby
NS
18:45
Stafford stafford
crewe Crewe
NS
18:45
Worksop worksop
buxton Buxton
NS
18:45
Rushall rushall
sutton Sutton
NS
18:45
Billericay billericay
chelmsford Chelmsford
NS
18:45
Eastbourne eastbourne
whitehawk Whitehawk
NS
18:45
Felixstowe & Walton felixstowe--walton
needham Needham
NS
18:45
Hanwell hanwell
maidenhead Maidenhead
NS
18:45
Barwell barwell
belper Belper
NS
18:45
Lewes lewes
crawley Crawley
NS
18:45
Chesham chesham
barnet Barnet
NS
18:45
Tamworth tamworth
harborough-town-fc Harborough Town FC
NS
18:45
Bracknell bracknell
westfield Westfield
NS

Betting

Betting