Betting

Superliga

15:45
Tirana tirana
kastrioti-kruje Kastrioti Kruje
Bet365
11.222
x5.000 210.000
15:45
Dinamo Tirana dinamo-tirana
teuta Teuta
Bet365
12.875
x2.750 22.450

Superliga

00:30
Newell´s newells
banfield Banfield
Bet365
12.750
x3.200 22.700

Primera Nacional

FFA Cup

08:30
Western United western-united
wellington Wellington
Bet365
13.400
x3.750 22.000
08:30
Leichhardt leichhardt
w-sydney W. Sydney
Bet365
17.500
x4.750 21.400

First Division

Brasileiro Serie A

Jia League

07:00
Lava Spring lava-spring
jiangxi-liansheng Jiangxi Liansheng
Bet365
11.166
x7.000 213.000

League One

19:45
Sunderland sunderland
morecambe Morecambe
Bet365
11.500
x4.750 25.750
19:45
Rotherham rotherham
gillingham Gillingham
Bet365
11.333
x5.500 29.000
19:45
Portsmouth portsmouth
sheffield-wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
Bet365
12.900
x3.600 22.375
19:45
Fleetwood fleetwood
bolton Bolton
Bet365
13.400
x3.400 22.150
19:45
Cheltenham cheltenham
cambridge Cambridge
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 24.500
19:45
Charlton charlton
ipswich Ipswich
Bet365
12.450
x3.500 22.875
19:45
Doncaster doncaster
oxford-utd Oxford Utd
Bet365
15.500
x3.800 21.615
19:45
Wycombe wycombe
burton Burton
Bet365
11.950
x3.600 24.000
19:45
Crewe crewe
lincoln-city Lincoln City
Bet365
13.100
x3.400 22.300
19:45
Accrington accrington
wimbledon Wimbledon
Bet365
12.500
x3.400 22.800

League Two

19:45
Stevenage stevenage
scunthorpe Scunthorpe
Bet365
12.150
x3.200 23.750
19:45
Exeter exeter
northampton Northampton
Bet365
12.150
x3.250 23.500
19:45
Harrogate harrogate
forest-green Forest Green
Bet365
13.000
x3.300 22.375
19:45
Walsall walsall
crawley Crawley
Bet365
11.950
x3.400 24.200
19:45
Bristol Rovers bristol-rovers
port-vale Port Vale
Bet365
12.875
x3.300 22.500
19:45
Leyton leyton
swindon Swindon
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 23.300
19:45
Mansfield mansfield
carlisle Carlisle
Bet365
12.000
x3.400 24.000
19:45
Newport County newport-county
sutton Sutton
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 23.000
19:45
Oldham oldham
tranmere Tranmere
Bet365
12.750
x3.400 22.550

National League

19:45
Southend southend
maidenhead Maidenhead
Bet365
11.850
x3.200 23.800

National League North

19:45
Guiseley guiseley
southport Southport
Bet365
12.375
x3.300 22.600
19:45
Gateshead gateshead
york York
Bet365
11.950
x3.500 23.500

National League South

19:45
Ebbsfleet ebbsfleet
bath Bath
Bet365
11.400
x4.200 25.750
19:45
Hampton & R hampton--r
braintree Braintree
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 25.000

Isthmian League Premier Division

19:45
Folkestone folkestone
bishops-stortford Bishop´s Stortford
Bet365
12.100
x3.800 22.700
19:45
Haringey haringey
worthing Worthing
Bet365
14.750
x4.000 21.500
19:45
Potters potters
kingstonian Kingstonian
Bet365
12.700
x3.750 22.100

NPL Premier Division

19:45
Buxton buxton
scarborough Scarborough
Bet365
11.500
x4.000 25.250

Southern Football League - Premier Division South

19:45
Walton walton
hayes--y Hayes & Y
Bet365
14.000
x4.333 21.571
19:45
Taunton taunton
yate Yate
Bet365
12.000
x4.000 22.750
19:45
Truro truro
tiverton Tiverton
Bet365
12.150
x3.750 22.625

Southern League Central Division

19:45
Alvechurch alvechurch
tamworth Tamworth
Bet365
12.200
x3.600 22.625
19:45
Nuneaton nuneaton
st-ives St Ives
Bet365
12.000
x4.000 22.750
19:45
Stratford stratford
needham Needham
Bet365
12.300
x3.600 22.500
19:45
Banbury banbury
biggleswade Biggleswade
Bet365
11.500
x4.200 25.000

UEFA Champions League

17:45
Paris Saint-Germain paris-saint-germain
club-brugge Club Brugge
Bet365
11.333
x5.750 27.500
17:45
RB Leipzig rb-leipzig
manchester-city Manchester City
Bet365
13.600
x4.000 21.909
20:00
Milan milan
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC
Bet365
12.200
x3.750 23.000
20:00
FC Porto fc-porto
atletico-madrid Atletico Madrid
Bet365
12.600
x3.300 22.700
20:00
Borussia Dortmund borussia-dortmund
besiktas Besiktas
Bet365
11.222
x7.000 211.000
20:00
Ajax Amsterdam ajax-amsterdam
sporting Sporting
Bet365
11.333
x5.250 28.500
20:00
Real Madrid real-madrid
inter-milano Inter Milano
Bet365
12.375
x3.500 22.875
20:00
FC Shakhtar Donetsk fc-shakhtar-donetsk
fc-sheriff-tiraspol FC Sheriff Tiraspol
Bet365
11.600
x4.000 25.500

UEFA Youth League

10:00
FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19 fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19
sheriff-tiraspol-u19 Sheriff Tiraspol U19
Bet365
11.222
x6.000 29.500
13:00
Paris St.-Germain U19 paris-st-germain-u19
club-brugge-u19 Club Brugge U19
Bet365
12.250
x3.600 22.625
13:00
Borussia Dortmund U19 borussia-dortmund-u19
besiktas-jk-u19 Besiktas JK U19
Bet365
11.222
x7.500 28.500
13:30
Ajax Amsterdam U19 ajax-amsterdam-u19
sporting-lissabon-u19 Sporting Lissabon U19
Bet365
12.200
x3.600 23.000
14:30
FC Porto U19 fc-porto-u19
atletico-madrid-u19 Atletico Madrid U19
Bet365
11.800
x3.400 23.750
19:30
Rangers U19 rangers-u19
septemvri-sofia-u19 Septemvri Sofia U19
Bet365
11.142
x7.500 212.000

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2

09:00
Tbilisi City tbilisi-city
wit-georgia WIT Georgia
Bet365
13.100
x3.000 22.250

Regionalliga Bayern

ISL

14:00
Quess East Bengal FC quess-east-bengal-fc
fc-goa FC Goa
Bet365
13.200
x3.250 22.150

Liga 1

08:15
PSS Sleman pss-sleman
persipura Persipura
Bet365
12.100
x3.200 23.400
11:15
Persita persita
psis-semarang PSIS Semarang
Bet365
12.750
x3.000 22.500
13:45
Makassar makassar
persija Persija
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.200

Leumit League

17:00
Hapoel Acre hapoel-acre
maccabi-bney-reine Maccabi Bney Reine
Bet365
12.875
x2.800 22.450
17:00
Ramat Gan Givatayim ramat-gan-givatayim
tel-aviv-bat-yam Tel Aviv Bat Yam
Bet365
12.250
x3.100 22.875
17:00
Nazareth nazareth
hapoel-kfar-saba Hapoel Kfar Saba
Bet365
12.900
x2.875 22.450
17:00
Nir Ramat Hasharon nir-ramat-hasharon
bnei-yehuda Bnei Yehuda
Bet365
14.000
x3.000 21.950
17:00
Hapoel Umm AL Fah hapoel-umm-al-fah
as-ashdod AS Ashdod
Bet365
12.450
x2.875 22.800
17:00
Sektzia Ness Ziona sektzia-ness-ziona
hapoel-afula Hapoel Afula
Bet365
11.909
x3.300 23.800
17:00
FC Kafr Qasim fc-kafr-qasim
hapoel-raanana Hapoel Raanana
Bet365
11.727
x3.300 24.200

Liga MX Women - Apertura

01:00
CD Guadalajara (W) cd-guadalajara-w
cf-america-w CF America (W)
Bet365
11.800
x4.000 23.600
01:00
CF Tigres UANL (W) cf-tigres-uanl-w
cruz-azul-w Cruz Azul (W)
Bet365
11.111
x7.500 221.000
03:00
CF Monterrey (W) cf-monterrey-w
club-tijuana-w Club Tijuana (W)
Bet365
11.250
x6.000 27.500

2. MFL

12:00
GFK Osogovo Kocani gfk-osogovo-kocani
fk-pobeda-ad-prilep FK Pobeda AD Prilep
Bet365
17.500
x4.500 21.300
12:00
Sasa sasa
belasica-strumica Belasica Strumica
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.600
12:00
FK Kozuf Gevgelija fk-kozuf-gevgelija
fk-kit-go-pehcevo FK Kit-Go Pehcevo
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 25.000
12:00
Ohrid ohrid
kf-gostivar KF Gostivar
Bet365
12.500
x3.400 22.500
12:00
FK Kadino fk-kadino
fk-korabi FK Korabi
Bet365
13.000
x3.500 22.050
12:00
Sileks Kratovo sileks-kratovo
fk-teteks-tetovo FK Teteks Tetovo
Bet365
11.100
x8.500 217.000
12:00
KF Besa Doberdoll kf-besa-doberdoll
fk-vardar-skopje FK Vardar Skopje
Bet365
13.500
x3.500 21.850

NIFL Premiership

19:45
Dungannon Swifts dungannon-swifts
warrenpoint-town Warrenpoint Town
Bet365
11.909
x4.000 23.100

Primera Division - Clausura

22:30
Sportivo Ameliano sportivo-ameliano
sportivo-luqueno Sportivo Luqueno
Bet365
13.200
x3.300 22.000

Liga 2

15:00
Petrolul P. petrolul-p
u-cluj U. Cluj
Bet365
11.833
x3.200 24.000

Division 1

12:20
AL Jabalain al-jabalain
al-qadisiyah AL Qadisiyah
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.400
14:25
AL Khaleej Saihat al-khaleej-saihat
bisha-fc Bisha FC
Bet365
11.666
x3.400 24.500
14:30
Hajer Al-Hasa hajer-al-hasa
al-wehda AL Wehda
Bet365
13.100
x2.900 22.300
15:15
Jeddah Club jeddah-club
al-akhdood AL Akhdood
Bet365
11.850
x3.250 23.600

League One

19:45
Montrose montrose
airdrieonians Airdrieonians
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 22.800

League Two

19:45
Elgin City elgin-city
kelty-hearts Kelty Hearts
Bet365
13.800
x4.000 21.650

Scottish Cup

19:45
Greenock Morton FC greenock-morton-fc
inverness-ct Inverness CT
Bet365
14.000
x3.300 21.833
19:45
Queen of The South queen-of-the-south
cove-rangers Cove Rangers
Bet365
12.375
x3.400 22.700

Super Liga

13:00
Vozdovac vozdovac
vojvodina Vojvodina
Bet365
12.700
x3.200 22.400

Prva Liga

14:00
Bravo bravo
radomlje Radomlje
Bet365
11.800
x3.400 24.200

Premier League

15:30
TS Galaxy FC ts-galaxy-fc
chippa-utd Chippa Utd
Bet365
12.375
x2.750 23.250
17:30
Cape Town City FC cape-town-city-fc
maritzburg-united Maritzburg United
Bet365
12.000
x3.100 23.750

U19 Allsvenskan

Premier League

12:00
Express express
mbarara-fc Mbarara FC
Bet365
11.571
x3.600 25.500
12:00
Onduparaka FC onduparaka-fc
wakiso-giants-fc Wakiso Giants FC
Bet365
13.250
x3.000 22.100
12:00
SC Villa sc-villa
uganda-revenue-authority-fc Uganda Revenue Authority FC
Bet365
14.500
x3.250 21.727
12:00
Bul FC bul-fc
busoga-united-fc Busoga United FC
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 24.750

Primera Division

23:30
Plaza Colonia plaza-colonia
penarol Penarol
Bet365
13.800
x3.250 21.800

Segunda Division

2021-12-07

Betting