Betting

Ligue 1

15:00
Arbaa arbaa
setif Setif
Bet365
12.400
x2.750 23.000
16:00
MC Oran mc-oran
belouizdad Belouizdad
Bet365
12.300
x2.900 23.000

Primera Divisió

Segona Divisió

Copa de la Superliga

Primera Nacional

20:00
Chacarita Jrs chacarita-jrs
sacachispas Sacachispas
Bet365
11.800
x3.400 25.000

Primera B Metropolitana

Primera C Metropolitana

Primera D Metropolitana

Premier League

12:45
FC Noravank fc-noravank
alashkert Alashkert
Bet365
13.600
x3.200 21.909
12:45
Urartu urartu
fc-ararat-armenia FC Ararat Armenia
Bet365
14.000
x3.300 21.800

U22 Southeast Asian Games

A-League

04:05
Melbourne City melbourne-city
adelaide Adelaide
Bet365
11.666
x4.333 24.500

NPL Victoria

NPL Northern NSW

NPL Queensland

Women's NPL Queensland

2. Liga

15:00
Liefering liefering
horn Horn
Bet365
12.200
x3.800 23.000
15:00
Wacker Innsbruck wacker-innsbruck
dornbirn-1913 Dornbirn 1913
Bet365
11.833
x4.333 23.750
15:00
Steyr steyr
st-polten St. Polten
Bet365
12.750
x3.750 22.375
15:00
Austria Lustenau austria-lustenau
young-violets-austr Young Violets Austr.
Bet365
11.400
x5.000 28.000
15:00
Floridsdorfer AC floridsdorfer-ac
juniors-oo Juniors OO
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 26.000
15:00
Grazer AK grazer-ak
lafnitz Lafnitz
Bet365
12.500
x3.750 22.625
15:00
Kapfenberger 1919 kapfenberger-1919
bw-linz BW Linz
Bet365
15.000
x4.500 21.571
15:00
Rapid II rapid--ii
amstetten Amstetten
Bet365
12.500
x3.750 22.625

Regionalliga East

Regionalliga West

Bundesliga Women

Regionalliga West - Tyrol

Regionalliga West - Vorarlberg

Vysshaya Liga

Pershaya Liga

Jupiler League

14:00
Union Saint-Gilloise union-saint-gilloise
antwerp Antwerp
Bet365
11.400
x4.200 26.000
16:30
Club Brugge club-brugge
anderlecht Anderlecht
Bet365
11.950
x3.750 23.100

Division Profesional - Apertura

Premier League

FBiH

Brasileiro Serie A

00:00
Cuiaba cuiaba
internacional Internacional
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.750
00:00
America FC MG america-fc-mg
botafogo Botafogo
Bet365
12.750
x3.000 22.875
19:00
Fortaleza fortaleza
fluminense Fluminense
Bet365
12.100
x3.200 23.800
19:00
Corinthians corinthians
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
Bet365
12.250
x3.100 23.500
22:00
Paranaense PR paranaense-pr
avai Avai
Bet365
11.650
x3.750 25.750

Brasileiro Serie B

14:00
Cruzeiro MG cruzeiro-mg
sampaio-correa Sampaio Correa
Bet365
11.400
x4.500 28.000

Brasileiro Serie C

14:00
Mirassol SP mirassol-sp
altos-pi Altos PI
Bet365
11.444
x3.600 27.500

Copa do Brasil

22:00
Brasiliense brasiliense
atletico-mg Atletico MG
Bet365
113.000
x7.000 21.200

Brasileiro Serie D

Campeonato Amapaense

Parva Liga

Canadian Premier League

Primera Division

00:00
Deportes Union deportes-union
la-serena La Serena
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 24.750
16:00
Palestino palestino
cobresal Cobresal
Bet365
12.200
x3.500 23.300
19:00
O´Higgins ohiggins
colo Colo
Bet365
15.500
x3.750 21.666

Primera B

Primera A - Apertura

00:30
CA Junior ca-junior
atltico-nacional Atlético Nacional
Bet365
11.950
x3.200 24.333

Primera B

Ligue 1

Liga de Ascenso - Clausura

2. HNL

First Division

1. Liga

14:00
Vlasim vlasim
teplice Teplice
Bet365
13.000
x3.400 22.200

CFL

MSFL

Superliga

15:00
Midtjylland midtjylland
randers Randers
Bet365
11.700
x4.333 24.333
15:00
FC Copenhagen fc-copenhagen
aalborg Aalborg
Bet365
11.500
x4.750 25.750
15:00
Broendby broendby
silkeborg Silkeborg
Bet365
12.150
x3.750 23.200

1st Division

2nd Division

Danmarksserien - Pulje 4

Elitedivisionen Women

Liga Pro - First stage

01:00
Guayaquil City guayaquil-city
quito Quito
Bet365
13.500
x3.400 22.050

Copa Ecuador

Premier League

Primera Division - Clausura

Premier League

15:00
Arsenal FC arsenal-fc
everton-fc Everton FC
Bet365
11.333
x5.250 29.000
15:00
Brentford brentford
leeds Leeds
Bet365
12.375
x3.800 22.700
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion brighton--hove-albion
west-ham-united West Ham United
Bet365
12.375
x3.500 22.875
15:00
Burnley FC burnley-fc
newcastle-united Newcastle United
Bet365
12.200
x3.500 23.250
15:00
Chelsea FC chelsea-fc
watford-fc Watford FC
Bet365
11.181
x7.500 215.000
15:00
Crystal Palace crystal-palace
manchester-united Manchester United
Bet365
12.875
x3.600 22.375
15:00
Leicester City leicester-city
southampton-fc Southampton FC
Bet365
11.800
x4.000 24.000
15:00
Liverpool FC liverpool-fc
wolverhampton-wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
Bet365
11.142
x8.000 217.000
15:00
Manchester City manchester-city
aston-villa Aston Villa
Bet365
11.166
x8.000 217.000
15:00
Norwich City norwich-city
tottenham-hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
Bet365
112.000
x6.000 21.222

FA Trophy

Esiliiga

Premier League

European Championship U17

Premier League

Veikkausliiga

13:00
Lahti lahti
oulu Oulu
Bet365
12.050
x3.300 23.750
15:30
HJK Helsinki hjk-helsinki
haka-valkeakoski Haka Valkeakoski
Bet365
11.450
x4.000 27.500

Kakkonen Group B

Kakkonen Group C

Championnat National U19

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2

Oberliga Baden-Württemberg

13:00
FV Lorrach-Brombach fv-lorrach-brombach
astoria-walldorf-ii Astoria Walldorf II
Bet365
14.500
x4.200 21.533

Oberliga Hessen

Oberliga Mittelrhein

Oberliga Niederrhein

Oberliga NOFV- Sud

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

Oberliga Westfalen

2. Bundesliga Women

Premier League

15:00
Dreams dreams
sogakope-wafa Sogakope Wafa
Bet365
11.400
x4.000 26.500

Super League, Women

15:00
Avantes Halkidas (W) avantes-halkidas-w
fc-paok-thessaloniki-w FC PAOK Thessaloniki (W)
Bet365
110.000
x6.000 21.200

Liga Nacional - Clausura

Liga Nacional - Clausura

Merkantil Bank Liga

NB I Women

Urvalsdeild

17:00
Keflavik keflavik
hafnarfjordur Hafnarfjordur
Bet365
13.500
x3.500 21.909
19:15
Breidablik breidablik
fram-r Fram R
Bet365
11.285
x6.500 28.500

Division 1

Serie A

10:30
Spezia spezia
ssc-napoli SSC Napoli
Bet365
15.500
x4.500 21.533
16:00
Inter Milano inter-milano
sampdoria Sampdoria
Bet365
11.142
x8.000 219.000
16:00
Sassuolo sassuolo
milan Milan
Bet365
16.500
x4.750 21.444
19:00
Salernitana salernitana
udinese Udinese
Bet365
11.666
x3.800 25.000
19:00
Venezia venezia
cagliari Cagliari
Bet365
15.000
x4.000 21.650

Serie B

Serie D - Group A

Serie D - Group B

Serie D - Group C

Serie D - Group D

Serie D - Group E

Serie D - Group F

Serie D - Group G

Serie D - Group H

Serie D - Group I

Coppa Italia Women

Ligue 1

Premier League

J1 League

J2 League

Emperors Cup

Nadeshiko League Women

Premier League

First Division

Premier League

Super Cup

Optibet Virsliga

1.Liga

Latvian Cup

A Lyga

12:00
Futbolo Akademija Siauliai futbolo-akademija-siauliai
fk-banga FK Banga
Bet365
11.533
x3.750 25.000

I Lyga

II Lyga

National Division

Liga MX - Clausura

01:00
Tigres tigres
atlas Atlas
Bet365
11.666
x4.000 24.750

Ascenso MX - Clausura

Botola Pro

Botola 2

Eredivisie

12:30
AZ Alkmaar az-alkmaar
heerenveen Heerenveen
Bet365
11.550
x4.333 25.750
16:00
Vitesse vitesse
utrecht Utrecht
Bet365
12.250
x3.750 23.000

Football Championship

Liga Primera

NPFL

1. MFL

Eliteserien

16:00
Haugesund haugesund
bodoglimt Bodo/Glimt
Bet365
14.000
x3.600 21.850
16:00
Jerv jerv
odd Odd
Bet365
12.750
x3.300 22.600
16:00
Stromsgodset stromsgodset
valerenga Valerenga
Bet365
12.400
x3.400 22.875
16:00
Sarpsborg sarpsborg
aalesund Aalesund
Bet365
11.750
x3.750 24.750
16:00
Tromsoe tromsoe
viking Viking
Bet365
13.100
x3.500 22.250
18:00
Ham-Kam ham-kam
rosenborg-bk Rosenborg BK
Bet365
13.000
x3.250 22.375

OBOS-ligaen

Division 2 - Group 1

Division 2 - Group 2

Toppserien Women

1st Division, Women

Division 3 - Group 1

Division 3 - Group 2

Division 3 - Group 3

Division 3 - Group 4

Division 3 - Group 5

Division 3 - Group 6

LPF - Apertura

Primera Division - Apertura

Division Intermedia

Liga 1

00:00
Universitario Dep. universitario-dep
sporting-cristal Sporting Cristal
Bet365
13.100
x3.500 22.250
23:00
Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional escuela-municipal-deportivo-binacional
sport-huancayo Sport Huancayo
Bet365
12.550
x3.200 22.800

Liga 2

Division 1

Division 2

Ekstraliga Women

III Liga - Group I

III Liga - Group II

III Liga - Group III

III Liga - Group IV

Taça de Portugal

16:15
FC Porto fc-porto
tondela Tondela
Bet365
11.200
x6.000 215.000

Campeonato de Portugal

Liga BPI Women

K League 1

K League 2

National League

Liga 1

18:30
FCSB fcsb
fc-cfr-1907-cluj FC CFR 1907 Cluj
Bet365
11.615
x3.500 26.000

PFL - Center

PFL - South

PFL - West

Supreme Division Women

National Football league

Campionato Sammarinese

Saudi Professional League

16:00
AL Fateh al-fateh
al-tai AL Tai
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 24.000
18:00
AL Ahli Saudi al-ahli-saudi
abha-club Abha Club
Bet365
11.500
x4.333 24.500

Ligue 1

Super Liga

Prva Liga

U19 1. Liga

1. League Women

Prva Liga

15:30
Celje celje
olimpija-ljubljana Olimpija Ljubljana
Bet365
13.000
x3.200 22.200
15:30
Mura mura
nk-maribor NK Maribor
Bet365
14.000
x4.000 21.650
15:30
Bravo bravo
fc-koper FC Koper
Bet365
14.200
x3.500 21.700

LaLiga

15:30
Elche elche
cf-getafe CF Getafe
Bet365
13.100
x2.900 22.625
18:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad deportivo-alaves-sad
cadiz Cadiz
Bet365
14.200
x3.700 21.833
18:00
Granada CF granada-cf
rcd-espanyol-barcelona RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 27.500
18:00
CA Osasuna ca-osasuna
rcd-mallorca RCD Mallorca
Bet365
13.300
x3.400 22.200
20:00
FC Barcelona fc-barcelona
cf-villarreal CF Villarreal
Bet365
12.050
x4.000 23.200
20:00
Real Sociedad real-sociedad
atletico-madrid Atletico Madrid
Bet365
12.700
x3.250 22.625
20:00
FC Sevilla fc-sevilla
athletic-bilbao Athletic Bilbao
Bet365
12.450
x3.300 22.900

Segunda Division B

10:00
FC Cerdanyola Del Valles fc-cerdanyola-del-valles
segoviana Segoviana
Bet365
14.000
x2.875 21.950

Primera RFEF

Allsvenskan

13:00
Hammarby hammarby
norrkoping Norrkoping
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 24.333
13:00
Elfsborg elfsborg
ifk-goteborg IFK Goteborg
Bet365
11.533
x4.200 26.500
13:00
Varbergs varbergs
degerfors Degerfors
Bet365
11.850
x3.500 24.333
15:30
Kalmar kalmar
djurgarden Djurgarden
Bet365
13.400
x3.200 22.250
15:30
Malmo malmo
hacken Hacken
Bet365
11.909
x3.600 24.000

Superettan

Division 1 - Norra

Division 2 - Södra Svealand

Division 2 - Västra Götaland

Allsvenskan Women

Super League

14:30
FC Basel 1893 fc-basel-1893
lugano Lugano
Bet365
11.909
x4.000 23.600
14:30
Sion sion
servette Servette
Bet365
11.833
x3.800 24.000
14:30
St. Gallen 1879 st-gallen-1879
lausanne-sport Lausanne-Sport
Bet365
11.571
x4.750 25.000
14:30
BSC Young Boys bsc-young-boys
grasshopper-club Grasshopper Club
Bet365
11.444
x5.250 26.000
14:30
Zurich zurich
luzern Luzern
Bet365
12.200
x4.000 22.875

Promotion League

Ligi Kuu Bara

Ligue Professionnelle 1

Super Lig

13:00
Basaksehir FK basaksehir-fk
trabzonspor Trabzonspor
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 24.750
13:00
Fatih Karagumruk SK fatih-karagumruk-sk
alanyaspor Alanyaspor
Bet365
13.100
x3.600 22.150
16:00
Hatayspor hatayspor
giresunspor Giresunspor
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 24.333
16:00
Adana adana
goztepe Goztepe
Bet365
11.444
x4.750 26.000

U19 Lig, Elit A

UAE League

Primera Division

Segunda Division

MLS

20:00
Montreal montreal
salt-lake Salt Lake
Bet365
11.615
x3.800 25.750
21:00
Charlotte FC charlotte-fc
vancouver Vancouver
Bet365
11.550
x4.200 25.750
21:00
NYC nyc
chicago Chicago
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 26.000
22:00
Inter Miami CF inter-miami-cf
new-york New York
Bet365
13.800
x3.600 21.950
23:00
Dallas dallas
minnesota Minnesota
Bet365
11.727
x4.000 24.500
23:30
San Jose san-jose
kansas-city Kansas City
Bet365
11.666
x4.200 25.250

National Premier Soccer League

NWSL Women

USL Championship

USL League One

00:00
Forward Madison FC forward-madison-fc
charlotte-ind Charlotte Ind.
Bet365
12.200
x3.500 22.875

USL League Two

Super League

Primera Division

2022-05-22

Betting