Football TV

Segona Divisió

14:00
Ordino B ordino-b
la-massana La Massana
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere

Girabola

14:00
Bravos bravos
luanda Luanda
International Eleven Sports

Superliga

00:30
Lanus lanus
san-lorenzo San Lorenzo
International AFA Play
International Fanatiz International
International VIX+
International TyC Sports Internacional
International Paramount+
00:30
Argentinos Jrs argentinos-jrs
racing-c-avellaneda Racing C. Avellaneda
International Fanatiz International
International AFA Play
International Paramount+
International VIX+
20:00
Independiente independiente
platense Platense
International AFA Play
International Fanatiz International
International TyC Sports Internacional
International Paramount+
International VIX+
22:15
Boca Juniors boca-juniors
central-cordoba Central Cordoba
International Star+
International Fanatiz International
International Onefootball
International AFA Play
International VIX+
International TyC Sports Internacional
International Paramount+

Primera Nacional

00:20
Defensores defensores
temperley Temperley
International Bet365
20:00
Gimnasia Mendoza gimnasia-mendoza
ca-defensores-unidos CA Defensores Unidos
International Bet365
20:00
Almirante Brown almirante-brown
san-telmo San Telmo
International Bet365
21:00
Atletico Guemes atletico-guemes
agropecuario Agropecuario
International Bet365

Liga Profesional, Reserves

12:00
CA Banfield ca-banfield
huracan Huracan

A-League

04:00
W. Sydney w-sydney
western-united Western United
International Bet365
International beIN Sports 3 Thailand
International beIN Sports Connect
International beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
International Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
International YouTube
International BT Sport 3
International BT Sport App
International BTSport.com

W-League

05:00
Newcastle Jets (W) newcastle-jets-w
canberra-united-fc-w Canberra United FC (W)
International Bet365
International Sky Sport 2 NZ
International BT Sport App
International BT Sport 5
International BTSport.com
05:00
Adelaide United FC (W) adelaide-united-fc-w
brisbane-roar-fc-w Brisbane Roar FC (W)
International Bet365
International Sky Sport 1 NZ
International BT Sport App
International BT Sport 4
International BTSport.com

NPL New South Wales

04:00
Sydney Olympic sydney-olympic
sutherland Sutherland
International Bet365
04:00
Central Coast central-coast
w-sydney-wanderers W. Sydney Wanderers
International Bet365
06:00
Sydney Utd sydney-utd
marconi Marconi
International Bet365
06:00
Blacktown blacktown
manly Manly
International Bet365
07:00
Sydney sydney
druitt-rangers Druitt Rangers
International Bet365

OFB Cup

17:00
LASK lask
austria-klagenfurt Austria Klagenfurt
International Bet365

Premier League

12:00
Zira FK zira-fk
gabala Gabala
14:30
Neftchi Baku neftchi-baku
sumgayit Sumgayit

Jupiler League

12:30
Antwerp antwerp
club-brugge Club Brugge
International Bet365
International Star+
International Onefootball
International Mola TV
International ESPN+
15:00
KV Mechelen kv-mechelen
r-charleroi R. Charleroi
International Bet365
International Onefootball
17:30
KAA Gent kaa-gent
krc-genk KRC Genk
International Bet365
International Star+
International Onefootball
International Mola TV
International ESPN+
18:15
Union Saint-Gilloise union-saint-gilloise
zulte Zulte
International Bet365
International Onefootball

Proximus League

15:00
C. Brugge c-brugge
royal-excelsior-virton Royal Excelsior Virton
International Bet365
18:15
Dender dender
kmsk-deinze KMSK Deinze
International Bet365

Division Profesional

00:00
Oriente Petrolero oriente-petrolero
nacional-potosi Nacional Potosi
International Bet365
19:00
Guabira guabira
bolivar Bolivar
International Bet365
21:30
Aurora aurora
always-ready Always Ready
International Bet365
23:30
Blooming blooming
jorge-wilstermann Jorge Wilstermann
International Bet365

Copa do Nordeste

19:00
Sergipe sergipe
atletico Atletico
International Bet365
19:00
Alagoano alagoano
vitoria Vitoria
International Bet365
21:00
Campinense campinense
recife-pe Recife PE
International Bet365

Campeonato Brasiliense

13:00
Samambaia FC DF samambaia-fc-df
se-santa-maria-df SE Santa Maria DF
International Bet365
18:30
Taguatinga EC DF taguatinga-ec-df
capital-cf-df Capital CF DF
International Bet365

Campeonato Carioca

18:30
Bangu bangu
madureira Madureira
International Bet365
International Fanatiz International
International Fanatiz Brasileirão
International Brasileirao Play
19:00
Boavista boavista
botafogo Botafogo
International Bet365
International Fanatiz International
International Fanatiz Brasileirão
International Brasileirao Play
21:00
Fluminense fluminense
audax Audax
International Bet365
International Fanatiz International
International Fanatiz Brasileirão
International Brasileirao Play

Campeonato Catarinense

19:00
Marcilio Dias marcilio-dias
camboriu Camboriu
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
20:00
Joinville joinville
barra-fc Barra FC
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
22:00
Brusque brusque
criciuma Criciuma
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
22:00
Atletico Catarinense SC atletico-catarinense-sc
hercilio-luz-sc Hercilio Luz SC
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play

Campeonato Gaucho

21:30
Ypiranga ypiranga
juventude-rs Juventude RS
International SPO Internacional
International Premiere 2
22:00
Avenida avenida
sao-luiz Sao Luiz
23:30
Novo Hamburgo novo-hamburgo
internacional Internacional
International SPO Internacional
International Premiere

Campeonato Goiano

13:30
Goiania goiania
goianiense-go Goianiense GO
19:00
Goias goias
gremio-anapolis Gremio Anapolis

Campeonato Maranhense

18:30
S. Jose de Ribamar s-jose-de-ribamar
iape Iape
International Bet365
18:30
Moto Clube moto-clube
chapadinha-fc-ma Chapadinha FC MA
International Bet365

Campeonato Paranaense

18:30
Rio Branco rio-branco
iguacu-pr Iguacu PR
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
18:30
Independente FSJ PR independente-fsj-pr
londrina-pr Londrina PR
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
21:30
Paranaense PR paranaense-pr
coritiba Coritiba
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
21:30
Azuriz FC PR azuriz-fc-pr
cianorte Cianorte
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play

Campeonato Paulista A1

14:00
Ituano FC SP ituano-fc-sp
agua-santa Agua Santa
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere
19:00
Santo Andre santo-andre
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere
21:30
Corinthians corinthians
botafogo Botafogo
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
23:30
Portuguesa portuguesa
internacional Internacional
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere 5

Campeonato Paulista A2

18:00
Ponte Preta SP ponte-preta-sp
juventus Juventus
International Bet365
International YouTube

Campeonato Paulista A3

13:00
Votuporanguense votuporanguense
se-itapirense-sp SE Itapirense SP
International YouTube

Primera Division

21:00
Palestino palestino
u-de-chile U. de Chile
International Bet365
23:30
Cobresal cobresal
copiapo Copiapo
International Bet365

Primera A - Apertura

01:00
Pasto pasto
america-cali America Cali
International Bet365
International RCN Nuestra Tele
International Fanatiz International
International VIX+
18:00
Millonarios millonarios
alianza-petrolera Alianza Petrolera
International Bet365
International VIX+
20:15
AD Cali ad-cali
once Once
International Bet365
22:30
Bucaramanga bucaramanga
ca-junior CA Junior
International Bet365
International RCN Nuestra Tele
International Fanatiz International
International VIX+

Primera Division - Clausura

17:00
Cartagines cartagines
san-carlos San Carlos
21:00
Guadalupe guadalupe
puntarenas Puntarenas

1. HNL

14:00
Gorica gorica
sibenik Sibenik
International Bet365
International Moja TV
International HRT 2
16:30
Hajduk Split hajduk-split
rijeka Rijeka
International Bet365

1. Liga

14:00
Zbrojovka Brno zbrojovka-brno
fc-viktoria-plzen FC Viktoria Plzen
International Onefootball
International Bet365
14:00
Hradec Kralove hradec-kralove
bohemians-prague Bohemians Prague
International Onefootball
International Bet365
14:00
Ceske Budejovice ceske-budejovice
slovan-liberec Slovan Liberec
International Onefootball
International Bet365
17:00
Sparta Prague sparta-prague
mlada-boleslav Mlada Boleslav
International Bet365
International Onefootball

Premier League

12:45
El Daklyeh el-daklyeh
aswan Aswan
12:45
El Mahallah el-mahallah
el-hodood El Hodood
17:00
Al Ittihad al-ittihad
ismaily Ismaily
17:00
Ceramica Cleopatra ceramica-cleopatra
enppi Enppi

Primera Division - Clausura

21:15
AD Chalatenango ad-chalatenango
alianza-slv Alianza (Slv)
International Centro America TV

Primera Division, Reserves, Clausura

17:00
CD Chalatenango U20 cd-chalatenango-u20
alianza-fc-u20 Alianza FC U20
International Centro America TV

Premier League

14:00
Nottingham Forest nottingham-forest
leeds Leeds
International Csport.tv
International Paramount+
International SuperSport GOtv Football
International SuperSport MaXimo 1
International SuperSport Premier League ROA
International SuperSport MaXimo 2
International Star Sports Select HD1
International Astro Supersport
International Astro Go
International DStv Now
International TOD
International beIN Sports Connect
International beIN Sports Premium 1
International Sky Sport NOW
International Sky Sport Premier League
International SPOTV ON
International Setanta Sports 1
International iQiyi
International Sky Ultra HD
International Sky Sports Premier League
International SKY GO Extra
International Sky Sports Main Event
International BBC Radio 5 Live
International nbcsports.com
International USA Network
International NBC Sports App
16:30
Tottenham Hotspur tottenham-hotspur
manchester-city Manchester City
International Csport.tv
International Paramount+
International SuperSport Premier League ROA
International SuperSport MaXimo 2
International SuperSport MaXimo 1
International Star Sports Select HD1
International Star Sports 3 Asia
International Astro Go
International DStv Now
International beIN Sports Connect
International beIN Sports Premium 1
International TOD
International Sky Sport Premier League
International Sky Sport NOW
International Setanta Sports 1
International iQiyi
International Sky Sports Main Event
International BBC Radio 5 Live
International Sky Sports Premier League
International Sky Ultra HD
International SKY GO Extra
International Telemundo Deportes En Vivo
International Peacock
International nbcsports.com

The FA Women's Super League 22/23

12:00
Manchester United (W) manchester-united-w
everton-lfc-w Everton LFC (W)
International The FA Player
International MUTV App
12:30
Tottenham Hotspur (W) tottenham-hotspur-w
chelsea-lfc-w Chelsea LFC (W)
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International SuperSport OTT 3
International Star+
International Sky HD
International The FA Player
International BBC Sport Web
International BBC iPlayer
International BBC Two
International Paramount+
14:00
Liverpool LFC (W) liverpool-lfc-w
reading-lfc-w Reading LFC (W)
International The FA Player
18:45
West Ham United Lfc (W) west-ham-united-lfc-w
arsenal-lfc-w Arsenal LFC (W)
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International SuperSport Variety 4
International SuperSport GOtv Select 2
International DStv Now
International Star+
International Sky HD
International The FA Player
International BBC Radio 5 Live Sports Extra
International Sky Ultra HD
International Sky Sports Main Event
International SKY GO Extra
International Sky Sports Premier League
International Sky Sports Football
International Sky Showcase
International Paramount+

Premier League

12:00
Welayta Dicha welayta-dicha
sidama-bunna Sidama Bunna

Ligue 1

12:00
Clermont clermont
monaco Monaco
International Bet365
International ESPN Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPN3
International New World Sport4
International beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
International beIN Sports Connect
International Star+
International BT Sport 2
International BTSport.com
International BT Sport App
International beIN SPORTS en Español
14:00
Auxerre auxerre
reims Reims
International Bet365
International Arena Sport 4
International Moja TV
International beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
International beIN Sports Connect
International beIN SPORTS en Español
14:00
Lorient lorient
angers Angers
International Bet365
International beIN Sports Connect
International beIN SPORTS XTRA
14:00
Strasbourg Alsace strasbourg-alsace
montpellier Montpellier
International Bet365
International Arena Sport 2
International Moja TV
International beIN Sports Connect
14:00
Ajaccio ajaccio
nantes Nantes
International Bet365
International New World Sport4
International Arena Sport 3
International Moja TV
International beIN Sports Connect
International BT Sport App
International BTSport.com
International BT Sport 2
16:05
Brest brest
lens Lens
International Bet365
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International beIN Sports Connect
International beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
International Star+
International BT Sport App
International BT Sport 2
International BTSport.com
19:45
Marseille marseille
nice Nice
International Bet365
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPN2 Caribbean
International beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
International beIN Sports Connect
International Star+
International BT Sport 2
International BT Sport App
International BTSport.com
International beIN SPORTS en Español

Championnat National U19

09:00
AC Ajaccio U19 ac-ajaccio-u19
toulose-fc-u19 Toulose FC U19
International New World Sport4
International Arena Sport 3
International Moja TV
International beIN Sports Connect
International Bet365
International BT Sport App
International BTSport.com
International BT Sport 2

Bundesliga

14:30
Stuttgart stuttgart
bremen Bremen
International Bet365
International Sony LIV
International Startimes World Football
International beIN Sports Connect
International StarTimes App
International Sky HD
International Onefootball
International TVING
International tvN Sports
International M Plus Live
International mola.tv
International Mola TV
International Sky Sports Football
International SKY GO Extra
International ESPN+
16:30
Wolfsburg wolfsburg
fc-bayern-munich FC Bayern Munich
International Bet365
International Sony LIV
International Startimes World Football
International beIN Sports Connect
International StarTimes App
International Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
International Sky HD
International Onefootball
International TVING
International Setanta Sports 2
International beIN Sports 1 Thailand
International Mola TV
International mola.tv
International SKY GO Extra
International Sky Sports Football
International ESPN+

2. Bundesliga

12:30
St. Pauli st-pauli
hannover Hannover
International Bet365
International Moja TV
International Sportklub 6 Serbia
International Sky HD
International Onefootball
International ESPN+
12:30
Rostock rostock
hamburg Hamburg
International Bet365
International Sky HD
International Onefootball

2023-02-05

Football TV