Football TV

Primera Nacional

02:10
Atletico Atlanta atletico-atlanta
chacarita-jrs Chacarita Jrs

Copa Argentina

21:10
Gimnasia gimnasia
patronato-parana Patronato Parana

AFC Cup

13:00
Makassar makassar
kedah Kedah

NPL Queensland

11:30
Eastern Suburbs eastern-suburbs
gold-coast Gold Coast

Brasileiro Serie A

01:00
Coritiba coritiba
santos Santos

Brasileiro Serie C

01:00
Botafogo botafogo
figueirense Figueirense

Primera Division

00:00
Huachipato huachipato
deportes-union Deportes Union

Jia League

10:00
Nanjing Fengfan nanjing-fengfan
beijing-sport-uni Beijing Sport Uni.
10:00
Sichuan Jiuniu sichuan-jiuniu
guangxi-baoyun-fc Guangxi Baoyun FC
10:00
Hebei Kungfu hebei-kungfu
jiangxi-liansheng Jiangxi Liansheng
13:30
Lava Spring lava-spring
beijing-it Beijing IT

Primera B

00:00
Tigres tigres
quindio Quindio
02:15
Barranquilla barranquilla
leones Leones

Liga Pro - First stage

02:00
Gualaceo gualaceo
9-de-octubre-fc 9 de Octubre FC

EFL Cup

20:30
Shrewsbury shrewsbury
carlisle Carlisle
20:45
Wimbledon wimbledon
gillingham Gillingham
20:45
Accrington accrington
tranmere Tranmere
20:45
Blackpool blackpool
barrow-afc Barrow AFC
20:45
Bolton bolton
salford Salford
20:45
Bradford bradford
hull Hull
20:45
Cardiff cardiff
portsmouth Portsmouth
20:45
Charlton charlton
qpr QPR
20:45
Cheltenham cheltenham
exeter Exeter
20:45
Crawley crawley
bristol-rovers Bristol Rovers
20:45
Doncaster doncaster
lincoln-city Lincoln City
20:45
Fleetwood fleetwood
wigan Wigan
20:45
Forest Green forest-green
leyton Leyton
20:45
Grimsby grimsby
crewe Crewe
20:45
Harrogate harrogate
stockport Stockport
20:45
Huddersfield huddersfield
preston Preston
20:45
Ipswich ipswich
colchester Colchester
20:45
Luton luton
newport-county Newport County
20:45
Milton Keynes milton-keynes
sutton Sutton
20:45
Mansfield mansfield
derby-county Derby County
20:45
Morecambe morecambe
stoke Stoke
20:45
Northampton northampton
wycombe Wycombe
20:45
Norwich City norwich-city
birmingham Birmingham
20:45
Oxford Utd oxford-utd
swansea Swansea
20:45
Rochdale rochdale
burton Burton
20:45
Walsall walsall
swindon Swindon
21:00
Reading reading
stevenage Stevenage

Estonian Cup

18:00
SC Reunited sc-reunited
na N/A

UEFA Champions League

18:00
Zalgiris Vilnius zalgiris-vilnius
bodoglimt Bodo/Glimt
19:00
FC Viktoria Plzen fc-viktoria-plzen
fc-sheriff-tiraspol FC Sheriff Tiraspol
19:00
Pyunik pyunik
fk-red-star-belgrade FK Red Star Belgrade
19:00
Apollon Lim. apollon-lim
maccabi-haifa Maccabi Haifa
19:45
Midtjylland midtjylland
sl-benfica Sl Benfica
20:00
GNK Dinamo Zagreb gnk-dinamo-zagreb
ludogorets-1945-razgrad Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad
20:00
Ferencvarosi TC ferencvarosi-tc
qarabag-fk Qarabag FK
20:30
PSV Eindhoven psv-eindhoven
monaco Monaco
20:30
Sturm Graz sturm-graz
fc-dynamo-kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
20:45
Rangers rangers
union-saint-gilloise Union Saint-Gilloise

UEFA Europa League

21:00
FK Shkupi fk-shkupi
shamrock-rovers Shamrock Rovers

II Lyga

14:00
FK Ateitis Vilnius fk-ateitis-vilnius
saned-joniskis Saned Joniskis
19:00
FK Ateitis Vilnius fk-ateitis-vilnius
saned-joniskis Saned Joniskis

Liga MX Women - Apertura

00:00
Club Necaxa (W) club-necaxa-w
cf-monterrey-w CF Monterrey (W)
01:00
FC Juarez (W) fc-juarez-w
atlas-fc-w Atlas FC (W)
02:00
Club Leon (W) club-leon-w
cf-america-w CF America (W)
04:00
Club Tijuana (W) club-tijuana-w
cf-pachuca-w CF Pachuca (W)

Copa Paraguay

22:00
CA Tembetary ca-tembetary
capiata Capiata

Division 1

18:00
Odra Opole odra-opole
sandecja-nowy-sacz Sandecja Nowy Sacz
20:30
Wisla Krakow wisla-krakow
gks-katowice GKS Katowice

QSL

16:30
Umm-Salal umm-salal
al-sadd Al-Sadd
16:30
Al Rayyan al-rayyan
al-wakrah AL Wakrah
18:40
Qatar SC qatar-sc
al-markhiya AL Markhiya

Challenge Cup

20:30
Brora brora
aberdeen-fc-b Aberdeen FC B
20:45
Albion Rovers albion-rovers
celtic-glasgow-b Celtic Glasgow B
20:45
B. Rose b-rose
na N/A
20:45
Elgin City elgin-city
na N/A
20:45
Fraserburgh fraserburgh
na N/A
20:45
N/A na
east-kilbride East Kilbride
20:45
St Mirren B st-mirren-b
east-stirlingshire East Stirlingshire
20:45
N/A na
cowdenbeath Cowdenbeath
20:45
Spartans spartans
glasgow-rangers-fc-b Glasgow Rangers FC B

Superettan

19:00
Norrby norrby
brage Brage
19:00
Skovde skovde
osters-if Osters IF
19:00
Utsiktens utsiktens
trelleborg Trelleborg

2022-08-09

Football TV