Football TV

Superliga

00:30
Newell´s newells
banfield Banfield

Primera Nacional

00:10
Ferro Carri ferro-carri
quilmes Quilmes
International Bet365

FFA Cup

08:30
Western United western-united
wellington Wellington
International Bet365
08:30
Leichhardt leichhardt
w-sydney W. Sydney
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie A

00:00
Chapecoense chapecoense
recife-pe Recife PE
International Bet365

Jia League

07:00
Lava Spring lava-spring
jiangxi-liansheng Jiangxi Liansheng
International Bet365
11:30
Shenyang City shenyang-city
beijing-sport-uni Beijing Sport Uni.
International Bet365
11:30
Sichuan Jiuniu sichuan-jiuniu
jinfu Jinfu
International Bet365
11:30
Nanjing Fengfan nanjing-fengfan
x-t-leopard X. T. Leopard
International Bet365

League One

19:45
Sunderland sunderland
morecambe Morecambe
International Bet365
19:45
Rotherham rotherham
gillingham Gillingham
International Bet365
19:45
Portsmouth portsmouth
sheffield-wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
International Bet365
19:45
Fleetwood fleetwood
bolton Bolton
International Bet365
19:45
Cheltenham cheltenham
cambridge Cambridge
International Bet365
19:45
Charlton charlton
ipswich Ipswich
International Bet365
19:45
Doncaster doncaster
oxford-utd Oxford Utd
International Bet365
19:45
Wycombe wycombe
burton Burton
International Bet365
19:45
Crewe crewe
lincoln-city Lincoln City
International Bet365
19:45
Accrington accrington
wimbledon Wimbledon
International Bet365

UEFA Champions League

17:45
Paris Saint-Germain paris-saint-germain
club-brugge Club Brugge
International Bet365
17:45
RB Leipzig rb-leipzig
manchester-city Manchester City
International Bet365
20:00
Milan milan
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC
International Bet365
20:00
FC Porto fc-porto
atletico-madrid Atletico Madrid
International Bet365
20:00
Borussia Dortmund borussia-dortmund
besiktas Besiktas
International Bet365
20:00
Ajax Amsterdam ajax-amsterdam
sporting Sporting
International Bet365
20:00
Real Madrid real-madrid
inter-milano Inter Milano
International Bet365
20:00
FC Shakhtar Donetsk fc-shakhtar-donetsk
fc-sheriff-tiraspol FC Sheriff Tiraspol
International Bet365

UEFA Youth League

10:00
FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19 fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19
sheriff-tiraspol-u19 Sheriff Tiraspol U19
12:00
RB Leipzig U19 rb-leipzig-u19
manchester-city-u19 Manchester City U19
13:00
Paris St.-Germain U19 paris-st-germain-u19
club-brugge-u19 Club Brugge U19
13:00
Borussia Dortmund U19 borussia-dortmund-u19
besiktas-jk-u19 Besiktas JK U19
13:30
AC Milan U19 ac-milan-u19
liverpool-u19 Liverpool U19
13:30
Ajax Amsterdam U19 ajax-amsterdam-u19
sporting-lissabon-u19 Sporting Lissabon U19
14:30
FC Porto U19 fc-porto-u19
atletico-madrid-u19 Atletico Madrid U19
15:00
Real Madrid U19 real-madrid-u19
inter-milano-u19 Inter Milano U19

ISL

14:00
Quess East Bengal FC quess-east-bengal-fc
fc-goa FC Goa
International Bet365

Liga 1

08:15
PSS Sleman pss-sleman
persipura Persipura
International Bet365
11:15
Persita persita
psis-semarang PSIS Semarang
International Bet365
13:45
Makassar makassar
persija Persija
International Bet365

Liga MX Women - Apertura

01:00
CD Guadalajara (W) cd-guadalajara-w
cf-america-w CF America (W)
International Bet365
01:00
CF Tigres UANL (W) cf-tigres-uanl-w
cruz-azul-w Cruz Azul (W)
International Bet365
03:00
CF Monterrey (W) cf-monterrey-w
club-tijuana-w Club Tijuana (W)
International Bet365

Liga 2

15:00
Petrolul P. petrolul-p
u-cluj U. Cluj

Scottish Cup

19:45
Greenock Morton FC greenock-morton-fc
inverness-ct Inverness CT
International Bet365
19:45
Queen of The South queen-of-the-south
cove-rangers Cove Rangers
International Bet365

Super Liga

13:00
Vozdovac vozdovac
vojvodina Vojvodina
International Bet365

Prva Liga

14:00
Bravo bravo
radomlje Radomlje
International Bet365

Primera Division

23:30
Plaza Colonia plaza-colonia
penarol Penarol
International Bet365

2021-12-07

Football TV