Group stage - Round 6
11:00
1. FC Slovacko U211-fc-slovacko-u21
fc-viktoria-plzen-u21FC Viktoria Plzen U21
16
FT

Group stage - Round 7
07:00
FC Zbrojovka Brno U21fc-zbrojovka-brno-u21
1-fc-slovacko-u211. FC Slovacko U21
70
FT
07:00
FC Viktoria Plzen U21fc-viktoria-plzen-u21
slovan-liberec-bSlovan Liberec B
43
FT
09:00
MFk Okd Karvina U21mfk-okd-karvina-u21
fc-vysocina-jihlava-u21FC Vysocina Jihlava U21
25
FT

Group stage - Round 7
07:00
Slavia Praha U21slavia-praha-u21
fk-baumit-jablonec-u21FK Baumit Jablonec U21
51
FT
07:00
SK Sigma Olomouc U21sk-sigma-olomouc-u21
fc-banik-ostrava-u21FC Banik Ostrava U21
70
FT
09:00
AC Sparta Prague U21ac-sparta-prague-u21
bohemians-1905-u21Bohemians 1905 U21
10
FT
09:00
FC Fastav Zlin U21fc-fastav-zlin-u21
fk-fotbal-trinec-u21FK Fotbal Trinec U21
22
FT
09:00
FK Mlada Boleslav U21fk-mlada-boleslav-u21
fc-hradec-kralove-u21FC Hradec Kralove U21
22
FT
09:00
1. FK Pribram U211-fk-pribram-u21
fk-teplice-u21FK Teplice U21
40
FT
10:00
Ceske Budejovice U21ceske-budejovice-u21
fk-dukla-praha-u21FK Dukla Praha U21
13
FT

Group stage - Round 8
07:00
Bohemians 1905 U21bohemians-1905-u21
fc-viktoria-plzen-u21FC Viktoria Plzen U21
10
FT
09:00
FK Fotbal Trinec U21fk-fotbal-trinec-u21
fk-baumit-jablonec-u21FK Baumit Jablonec U21
00
FT

Group stage - Round 8
07:00
FC Vysocina Jihlava U21fc-vysocina-jihlava-u21
slavia-praha-u21Slavia Praha U21
24
FT
08:00
FK Teplice U21fk-teplice-u21
ceske-budejovice-u21Ceske Budejovice U21
13
FT
09:00
Slovan Liberec Bslovan-liberec-b
fc-zbrojovka-brno-u21FC Zbrojovka Brno U21
13
FT
09:00
FC Fastav Zlin U21fc-fastav-zlin-u21
1-fk-pribram-u211. FK Pribram U21
60
FT
09:00
FC Banik Ostrava U21fc-banik-ostrava-u21
fc-hradec-kralove-u21FC Hradec Kralove U21
24
FT
09:00
SK Sigma Olomouc U21sk-sigma-olomouc-u21
ac-sparta-prague-u21AC Sparta Prague U21
10
FT
10:00
FK Dukla Praha U21fk-dukla-praha-u21
mfk-okd-karvina-u21MFk Okd Karvina U21
43
FT
11:00
1. FC Slovacko U211-fc-slovacko-u21
fk-mlada-boleslav-u21FK Mlada Boleslav U21
10
FT

Group stage - Round 9
10:00
Ceske Budejovice U21ceske-budejovice-u21
fc-fastav-zlin-u21FC Fastav Zlin U21
30
FT

Group stage - Round 9
07:00
FK Baumit Jablonec U21fk-baumit-jablonec-u21
fc-vysocina-jihlava-u21FC Vysocina Jihlava U21
44
FT

Group stage - Round 9
09:30
FC Viktoria Plzen U21fc-viktoria-plzen-u21
sk-sigma-olomouc-u21SK Sigma Olomouc U21
14
FT

Group stage - Round 9
07:30
FC Zbrojovka Brno U21fc-zbrojovka-brno-u21
bohemians-1905-u21Bohemians 1905 U21
31
FT
11:00
FC Hradec Kralove U21fc-hradec-kralove-u21
1-fc-slovacko-u211. FC Slovacko U21
11
FT
11:00
MFk Okd Karvina U21mfk-okd-karvina-u21
fk-teplice-u21FK Teplice U21
13
FT

Group stage - Round 9
07:00
Slavia Praha U21slavia-praha-u21
fk-dukla-praha-u21FK Dukla Praha U21
05
FT
09:00
AC Sparta Prague U21ac-sparta-prague-u21
fc-banik-ostrava-u21FC Banik Ostrava U21
12
FT
09:00
FK Mlada Boleslav U21fk-mlada-boleslav-u21
slovan-liberec-bSlovan Liberec B
22
FT
12:00
1. FK Pribram U211-fk-pribram-u21
fk-fotbal-trinec-u21FK Fotbal Trinec U21
12
FT